باتمان لوحة ترخيص مصنع الإطار

نطاق التطبيق: النموذج الأوروبي
مواصفات الأبعاد: x14 سم 52.5
لون المنتج: بلاك ›
المنتجات والمواد: بلاستيكي
Tags:

إيضاح


المطاط لوحة ترخيص يستخدم لحماية المصد الخاص بك من الخدوش غير المرغوب فيها التي قد تحدث أثناء وقوف السيارات الخاصة بك ، أو أي شخص آخرفيراري المستخدمة في الفيلم ليست حقيقية فيراري ، بالنظر إلى أن الإيجار هو أيضا عالية جدا ، أنها تنتج ثلاث سيارات رياضية معدلة مغ ، مع الألياف الزجاجيةهناك العديد من الأسباب للحصول على رخصة السيارةفي ولاية كارولينا الشمالية ، أي معدات يمكن وضعها في أكثر من أو بالقرب من لوحة ترخيص لتجنب الرؤية


أفضل جزء من هذه إطارات الصور هو أن لديهم أسلوب جذاب ، والتي بالتأكيد سوف تجذب انتباه الجميعالإطار المعدني قوي وقوي ، ويتألف من غطاء المسمار الانتهاء بشكل جيدأما بالنسبة للتثبيت ، فمن السهل حقا ، ولكن الإطار لا يملك الأجهزة ، مما يعني أن لديك لاستخدام



المعلقين مثل هذه إطارات لوحات السيارات هي قوية جدا و مرغوب فيهأسود إطار لوحة ترخيص السيارات في الحجم القياسي لتتناسب مع لوحة الرخصة العادية ودراجة نارية لوحة ترخيص الرف هو وسيلة رائعة لإظهار الجميع لك للتزود بالوقود ل


لأنه لا يوجد طريقة لفتح أو فك الغطاء ، اللص لن تأخذ الغطاء الخاص بك أو لوحة ترخيصلذلك ، في حالة عدم وجود أي شيء آخر يمكن القيام به ، والسبب انه سحب السائق هو أكثر من مجرد التعدي على إطار لوحة ترخيصلوحة الرخصة هي ضرورة مملة

ترك لنا رسالة

تفاصيل الاتصال

الملاحة السريعة

برودكشن

ترك لنا رسالة

رويان Xingchang قطع غيار السيارات المحدودة ، المحدودة

Batman license plate frame factory

Scope of application: European model
Size specification: 52.5*14cm
Product color: black
Product material: plastic
Tags:

Description


A rubber license plate holder is created to defend your bumper from accidental scratches that can happen when you are parking or when a person else carelessly backs into you whilst parking. The Ferrari employed in the film wasn't a true Ferrari, considering that it was as well high-priced to rent, they produced three modified MG sports automobile, with fiberglass covers. You could be taking into consideration acquiring a license plate frame for a number of diverse reasons. North Carolina - No device can be placed more than or about the license plate that would avoid visibility.


The excellent thing about these frames is that they come in attracting styles that are sure to get noticed by everyone. The frame's metal is sturdy and sturdy, and it includes screw covers for a nice finish. As for the installation, it really is simple but the frame doesn't come with hardware, which means you'll have to use the 1 already holding your plate on your vehicle.



Reviewers enjoy that these license plate frames are very sturdy and desirable. The black automotive license plate frame comes in standard size to match normal license plates and also front decor plates. The Motorcycle License Plate Frame is a fantastic way to show everyone that you cheer for the Arizona Wildcats.


Since there is no way to pop off the cap or unscrew it, thieves won't be in a position to take your cover or your license plate. So, with nothing else to go on, he pulled the driver more than for a license plate frame infringement. License plates are a boring necessity.

Send a message to us

Contact Info

Quick Navigation

Products

Send a message to us

Rui'An XingChang Autoparts CO.,LTD