الصين كارولينا heibao رخصة مصنع الإطار

المعالجة السطحية: الطلاء الضغط
صبغ: swarther
إنتاج المواد: السيليكون الصلب
حجم: سم
Tags:

إيضاح


كفاءة عالية ، وخفيفة الوزن ، البلاستيك Xingchang لوحة ترخيصالإعلان أصبحت مكلفة جدا في السوق الحالية ، ولكن تخصيص لوحة ترخيص و تخصيص لوحة ترخيصأصحاب السيارات في ولاية آيوا ، من غير القانوني أن نرى جميع الأرقام والحروف الحدود حول أو فوق لوحة ترخيص


جميع الحروف والأرقام والطباعة والكتابة وغيرها من علامات تحديد الهوية على فلوريدا لوحات يجب أن تكون واضحة ، خالية من التلوث ، والتشويه ، والشحوم وغيرها


يمكنك اختيار إطار الترخيص لسيارتك مع شعار أو شعار المجموعة على الحافةتنطبق على جميع المعايير الأمريكية التراخيصحتى هناك منظمة مكرسة لإصلاح هذه الأطر المعدنية القديمةكما أنها تساعد على أن تكون مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ذات جودة عالية ، لا الصدأ ، مما يعني أنها قوية جدا ، ومناسبة جدا على المدى الطويل حماية.


وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن بعض الدول تحظر استخدام إطار لوحة ترخيص مع غطاء الحماية ، لأنه في بعض الأحيان يسبب وهج ، مما يجعل من الصعب قراءة لوحة ترخيص.ميزة أخرى هي أنه مضاد للسرقة ، أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، فإنه من الصعب إزالة غطاء المسمار الصلب



ترك لنا رسالة

تفاصيل الاتصال

الملاحة السريعة

برودكشن

ترك لنا رسالة

رويان Xingchang قطع غيار السيارات المحدودة ، المحدودة

China carolina panthers license plate frame factory

Surface processing: stamping, painting, water electroplating
Product color: black
Product material: silicone + steel plate
Size specification: 31*16cm
Tags:

Description


High efficiency, lightweight, plastic PERRIN License Plate Frame. Advertising has turn into really costly in the present marketplace, but custom license plates and custom license plate frames are a fantastic inexpensive way to promote. Iowa - It is unlawful for the owner of a automobile to spot any frame about or over the plate that does not permit full view of all numerals and letters printed.


Florida - All letters, numerals, printing, writing and other identification marks upon the plate have to be clear and free from defacement, mutilation, grease, and other obscuring matter, so it is plainly visible and legible at all times one hundred feet from the car.


You can choose out a license plate frame for your automobile that has a slogan or group logo around the edges. It fits all standard U.S. license plates. There is even a organization that specializes in restoring these old metal frames. It also helps they are created of good quality stainless steel that does not rust, meaning they are really sturdy and sturdy, excellent for extended-term protection.


In addition, some states prohibit the use of license plate frames with a protective covering as this can at times result in a glare that tends to make reading the plate difficult. One more plus is its anti-theft style, or stainless steel, difficult-to-take away plate screw covers.



Send a message to us

Contact Info

Quick Navigation

Products

Send a message to us

Rui'An XingChang Autoparts CO.,LTD