لطيف إطار لوحة صانع

مكان الميلاد: تشجيانغ الصين
لون المنتج: بلاك ›
تغليف: حقيبة واحدة
المنتجات والمواد: بلاستيكي

وصف م


في العالم معظم لينة مطابقة صنع وفقا لطلب الزّبون غطاء السيارة TMإذا كنت تبحث عن إطار لوحة ترخيص مخصص على جوجل ، سوف تجد العديد من الشركات التي تنتج هذه المنتجاتهذه الأطر هي رقيقة ، على نحو سلس ، ذات نوعية جيدة ، على الرغم من أنها مصنوعة من الألومنيوم بالمقارنة مع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ


هذا الجهاز يتكون من اثنين من الأطر الأمامية والخلفية من السياراتبعض الناس شنق الأطباق مباشرة على سلسلة من السنانير على الشرفةإذا كنت يحدث أن تبحث عن وسيلة لتخصيص سيارتك ، وربما حتى جعل بيان أن هذه البنود سبائك الكروم إطار الترخيص بسرعة هو وسيلة جيدة للقيام بذلك.



لوحة ترخيص المركبات هي أيضا أفضل مكان للتعبير عن التقدير الخاص بك المفضلة لديك من المجموعات الرياضية ، ومكان العمل أو هواياتكأنا لا أعرف ما إذا كان أصحاب السيارات التقليدية حقا مثل تركيب إطارات الكروم القديمة علىالعديد من لوحات المفاتيح تحتوي على أكثر من غطاء الحماية ضد السرقة من تثبيت مسامير في إطار الترخيص


آخر واحد يمكنك الحصول على إطار لوحة ترخيص يهدف إلى إضافة بعض الشخصيات والمواهب لسيارتكيمكن أن يكون إطار لوحة الرخصة وسيلة ممتعة وخلاقة لتزيين أو تخصيص سيارتك ، وإضافة لمسة شخصيةمثالية لوحة ترخيص المواد الإطار عادة ما تكون معدنية ، ولكن هناك عدة خيارات ، بما في ذلك الألومنيوم والزنك والألياف الكربونية.


ترك لنا رسالة

تفاصيل الاتصال

الملاحة السريعة

برودكشن

ترك لنا رسالة

Rui'An XingChang Autoparts CO.,LTD

Cute plate frame manufacturers

Birthplace: Zhejiang, China
Product color: black
Packing: 1pc/opp bag
Product material: plastic
Tags:

Descriptipm


World's Softest Custom-Match Vehicle Covers TM Given that 1989. If you do a Google search for "customized license plate frames" you are going to uncover a number of firms that make these items. Comparable to the preceding quantity plate covers by Ohuhu, these frames are slim, sleek and of good high quality, even so, in contrast to the stainless steel models, these are made of aluminum.


The set involves two frames for both the front and back of your automobile. Some folks straightforward hang the plates from a series of hooks on a veranda, and they blow about in the breeze. If you happen to be searching for a way to personalize your automobile and maybe even make a statement, these chrome license plate frames by Item Express are a great way to do that.



A license plate frame is also the best location to show your appreciation for your favorite sports group, your location of work, or your preferred hobby. Little did I know that classic auto owners really like to put old chrome frames on their restored automobiles. Numerous license plate frames contain anti-theft caps that go more than the screws that hold the license plate cover in location.


Another purpose you may possibly acquire license plate frames is to add some character and flair to your vehicle. License plate frames can be a entertaining and inventive way to decorate or customize your car and add that individual touch. Materials: The ideal license plate frame material is usually metal nevertheless, there are several options, including aluminum, zinc, and carbon fiber.


Send a message to us

Contact Info

Quick Navigation

Products

Send a message to us

Rui'An XingChang Autoparts CO.,LTD