ديزني لاند حامل رخصة

مادة: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
المعالجة السطحية: طلاء الفراغ ، من ألياف الكربون طلاء
نموذج مناسب: النموذج التنظيمي الأمريكي
مواصفات الأبعاد: الأشعة تحت الحمراء
Tags:

إيضاح


لوحة ترخيص الإطار هو مشروع فريد من نوعه الذي هو شائع جدا بين جميع أنواع الرجال والنساءيمكنك اختيار إطار لوحة ترخيص لسيارتك مع شعار أو شعار المجموعة على الحافةينطبق على جميع التراخيص الأمريكية العاديةحتى شركة متخصصة في إصلاح هذه الأطر المعدنية القديمةكما أنها تساعد على إنتاج عالية الجودة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، لا الصدأ ، مما يعني أنها قوية جدا وقوية ، مثالية على المدى الطويل حماية.


إذا كنت ترغب في السوبر مشرق لوحة ترخيص مجموعات ، ولكن وضع أكثر من ذلك بقليل من سيسي ، وهذه مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ إطارات الكريستال الراين فرس النهر ح ج هو خيار ممتاز.تركيب عدة ، العديد من أكثر سلاسة حامل الترخيص سوف تأتي مع حزمة تحتوي على المسمار ، غطاء ، غسالة ، مفك البراغي



كما يوحي اسمها ، هذا النوع من إطار لوحة ترخيص تتميز زخرفة رقيقة جداالنقاد حقا مثل ظهور إطار لوحة ترخيصإذا كنت تعيش في دولة واحدة فقط مع رخصة واحدة ، يمكنك استخدام أي نوع من الإطار


هذه القبعات لا تغطي سوى مسامير ، ويوفر نظرة موحدة ، ولكن أيضا يجعل من المستحيل تقريبا سرقة لوحاتألومنيوم إسكافيّ غيبوبة خطر رخصة لوحة إطار برغيإطارات وأغطية يسمح التمديد في حالة عدم حجب التراخيص والعلامات في نيفادا


ترك لنا رسالة

تفاصيل الاتصال

الملاحة السريعة

برودكشن

ترك لنا رسالة

رويان Xingchang قطع غيار السيارات المحدودة ، المحدودة

Disneyland license plate frame suppliers

Material: Stainless steel
Surface processing: vacuum plating, carbon fiber coating
Applicable models: American regulatory models
Size specification: 31* 16cm
Tags:

Description


Number plate frames are a distinctive item, and common amongst a wide variety of men and women. You can choose out a license plate frame for your car that has a slogan or group logo around the edges. It fits all normal U.S. license plates. There is even a company that specializes in restoring these old metal frames. It also helps they're produced of high quality stainless steel that does not rust, meaning they're very sturdy and tough, ideal for extended-term protection.


If you adore ultra-blingy license plate covers but uncover most of them to be a bit girly, these stainless steel rhinestone crystal frames by H C Hippo Creation are a fantastic choice. Installation Kit: Numerous higher-finish license plate frames will come with a package that contains screws, caps, washers and a screwdriver.



As the name suggests, this sort of license plate frame features a extremely thin trim. Reviewers really like the look of the license plate frame. If you live in a state that only demands one license plate, then any style frame could be utilised on the front of the vehicle.


Not only do these caps disguise the screws and offer a unified look, they also make the license plate virtually impossible to steal. 2 Billet Aluminum Zombie Hazard License Plate Frame Bolts are good quality item. Nevada - Frames and covers are permitted as extended as the license plate and decal are not obstructed.


Send a message to us

Contact Info

Quick Navigation

Products

Send a message to us

Rui'An XingChang Autoparts CO.,LTD