المورد نوعية الإطار

نوع البرنامج: صقل
المعالجة السطحية: الألياف الزجاجية
حجم: سم
شروط الدفع: ت ش و

إيضاح


هذا هو معنى اسم لوحة الرخصةفي وقت لاحق ، وقال جوردانو من قبل الشرطة أن تظهر له لوحة في الجبهة من السيارة ، ولكن لم يكن بخيرعلى الرغم من أن غطاء المسمار هو من البلاستيك ، فهي مطابقة تماما مع الإطارWheaties الحبوب الغذائية لم يتم منح رخصة القصدير الصغيرة في المربع في 1953 و 1954


عرض الرياضة المفضلة لديك ، والهوايات ، أو نماذج مركبة مع أعلى جودة مصمم لوحة ترخيص إطاراتفي ولاية فرجينيا ، لوحات يجب أن تظهر على السيارات حتى أن جميع الشخصيات والأرقام والإشارات تستقيم ، مرئية ومقبولةعلى الرغم من أن هذا التشريع سوف تغطي جميع السيارات الجديدة التي تم تصنيعها بعد سنوات من 2014 بالضبط الجدول الزمني لم يتم تحديدها ، فإنه لا يؤثر على


إذا كنت تستخدم جوجل للبحث عن إطار لوحة ترخيص شخصية ، سوف تجد العديد من الشركات التي تنتج هذه السلععلى غرار لوحة ترخيص المركبات قبل ohuhuhuhu هذه الأطر هي رقيقة ، على نحو سلس ، وذات نوعية جيدة جدا ، ولكن على عكس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، وهي مصنوعة من الألومنيوم


هذا العدد من إطارات لوحة تبدو جميلة جدا ، من السذاجة ، ولكنها مصنوعة من الزنك يموت الصب المعادن الصلبة ، مع تحديات قوية ومتانة ، لا يكاد يتأثر الطقس.كاميرون الأب رخصة السيارة ، فقط عندما فيريس خرج من المرآب كاميرون ، الجمهور لم يعد قادرا على رؤية لوحات السيارات


ترك لنا رسالة

تفاصيل الاتصال

الملاحة السريعة

برودكشن

ترك لنا رسالة

Rui'An XingChang Autoparts CO.,LTD

High quality plate frame suppliers

Applicable models: American regulatory models
Surface processing: carbon fiber coating, sticking drill
Size specification: 31*16cm
Payment Terms: TT , LC , Others

Description


License plate frames do just what the name implies. But police later told CTV News Giordano was in reality fined for not displaying a plate on the front of his vehicle. Whilst the caps that cover the screws are plastic, they completely match the frame. In 1953 and 1954, Wheaties Cereal issued tiny tin license plates inside their boxes.


Show off your favourite sport, hobby or vehicle model with a higher good quality designer license plate frame. West Virginia - License plate must be displayed on the automobile so that all wording, numbers and decals are upright, visible and readable. Even though this legislation will cover all new automobiles manufactured right after about 2014 (the exact timeline is nevertheless pending), that has no effect on the vehicle or truck you already own.


If you do a Google search for "personalized license plate frames" you are going to locate many businesses that make these merchandise. Similar to the previous number plate covers by Ohuhu, these frames are slim, sleek and of very good good quality, nonetheless, unlike the stainless steel models, these are made of aluminum.


This quantity plate frame may look all cute and innocent, but it is produced of tough zinc die-cast metal, producing it super challenging and sturdy, pretty much weatherproof. The license plate of Cameron's father's automobile, only seen when Ferris drives the auto out of Cameron's garage says "NRVOUS." Viewers of the movie in no way see the license plate of the auto once more.


Send a message to us

Contact Info

Quick Navigation

Products

Send a message to us

Rui'An XingChang Autoparts CO.,LTD