حار بيع شيفروليه رخصة لوحة الإطار مصنعين

المعالجة السطحية: الرش ، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية طلاء الفراغ
مواصفات الأبعاد: الأشعة تحت الحمراء
لون المنتج: بلاك ›
المنتجات والمواد: سيليكون لوحة الصلب
Tags:

إيضاح


على موقع ئي باي ، وهناك عدد كبير من لوحات ، والآن أكثر من عشرة آلاف العناوينمن هنا ، استخدام الغراء الحرفية لتطبيق إطار لوحة الرخصة الخاصة بك إلى عملية دايتونا 500بعض الناس عصا لوحات على الأسطح المسطحة مع المسامير وغيرها من المواد ذات الصلة ، ولكن إذا كان هذا هو الحال في وقت لاحق ، فإنه من الصعب القضاء على لوحات جديدة دون التسبب في إصابات


هناك العديد من المواد المتاحة في إطار الترخيصعلى الرغم من أن العرف لوحات وإطارات إضافة إشارة بصرية رائعة إلى أي شاحنة أو سيارة ، فهي تستخدم على نطاق واسعيمكنك أن تجد الوردي ، الابهار إطارات الصور ، إطارات الصور المطبوعة الحيوان ، وهذه هي المفضلة لديك مكان السفر أو فريق كرة القدم كلية دعائية ، وحتى على نحو سلس وبسيط


ولكن قد تضطر إلى اتخاذ إجراءات سريعة لأن هذا أفضل إطار لوحة ترخيص سوف تصبح واحدة من الأكثر شعبيةواحدة من أسوأ الأشياء عند تثبيت لوحة ترخيص جديدة هو النقر على الضوضاء


لدينا أكثر من ثلاثين عاما من الخبرة في مجال الطلاء ، مما يعني أن الإطار الخاص بك هو جيد جداهذه لوحات مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، قوية ودائمة ، وضمان أن لا الصدأ في أي حالالمتانة هي واحدة من أهم المتغيرات في اختيار أفضل لوحة ترخيص

ترك لنا رسالة

تفاصيل الاتصال

الملاحة السريعة

برودكشن

ترك لنا رسالة

رويان Xingchang قطع غيار السيارات المحدودة ، المحدودة

Hot sale chevy license plate frame manufacturers

Surface processing: spraying, uv, vacuum plating
Size specification: 31*16cm
Product color: black
Product material: silicone + steel plate
Tags:

Description


License plates are big on eBay appropriate now with over 150,000 title listings. From right here use the craft glue to apply the license plate frame to your Daytona 500 craft item. Some have glued the plates to flat surfaces employing items like "Liquid Nails" and other related goods, but it will be challenging to eliminate the novelty license plate without having harm should that need to have to occur later.


License plate frames come in a number of various material options. While custom license plates and frames add an fascinating visual cue to any truck or automobile, they are a considerably a lot more versatile accessory. You can discover pink, bedazzled frames, frames adorned in animal print, these marketing your preferred trip spot or college football team, and even sleek, minimalistic frames that add a clean and polished appear to your car.


But you may possibly have to act quickly as this best license plate frame is set to turn out to be one of the most sought-right after very best-sellers in no time. One particular of the worst things to happen when installing a new license plate frame is a rattling noise.


Our painters have a combined 30+ years of knowledge, which means your license plate frame is in good hands. Made of stainless steel, these license plate frames are hard and assured to remain rust-cost-free no matter the circumstances. Durability: This is one particular of the most important variables in selecting the best license plate cover.

Send a message to us

Contact Info

Quick Navigation

Products

Send a message to us

Rui'An XingChang Autoparts CO.,LTD