موستانج رخصة صاحب مصنع

مواصفات الأبعاد: الأشعة تحت الحمراء
لون المنتج: بلاك ›
المعالجة السطحية: الأشعة فوق البنفسجية طلاء الفراغ
المنتجات والمواد: سيليكون لوحة الصلب

إيضاح


في كل مرة كنت جالسا في السيارة ، قد لا تصدق ذلك ، ولكن كنت تنفق الكثير من الوقت في البحث عنعلى سبيل المثال ، كنت لا تريد شراء إطار الصورة ، ثم أدركت أنه يخفي تفاصيل هامة على لوحة الخاص بك ، تحتاج السلطات إلى رؤية هذه التفاصيل بوضوح.لا يسمح باستخدام غطاء الترخيصلدينا إطار لوحة ليست مختومة أو المدلى بها ، وهي مصنوعة من الألومنيوم الصلبة


بعض لوحات الرخصة تشمل أيضا غطاء الحماية التي تحمي التراخيص من تأثير مكونات ، وبالتالي إطالة أمد الحياةكل التراخيص اثنين من إطارات بلينغ ميزات تلميع يدوي من الكروم أو شبه لامع أسود الانتهاء من الطلاء والماس طلاء واقية للحفاظ على الإطار الجديد الخاص بك جميلة في السنوات القادمة.



تصميم ونمط إطار لوحة الرخصة الخاصة بك والدعاية الخاصة بك اسم الشركة ، موقع على شبكة الإنترنت ، وأرقام الهاتف ، أو بعض الأشياء ، مثل عبارة فكاهية مباشرة وجديدة.لوحات خلع الملابس وإطارات المرآة هي شعبية جدا ، وجمع منهم


سليم ، أنيق وبسيط ، وتصميم إطار لوحة ترخيص هذا هو أفضل الناس الذين يحبون المبادئ الأساسية القديمة ممتازة ، ولكن معبأة في حزمة جديدة وأنيقة.هذه النماذج يمكن أن تمتد حياة الترخيص الخاص بك عن طريق حمايتها من العوامل المختلفة ، والتي هي مفيدة بشكل خاص إذا كنت شراء رخصة الغرور مكلفة.

ترك لنا رسالة

تفاصيل الاتصال

الملاحة السريعة

برودكشن

ترك لنا رسالة

Rui'An XingChang Autoparts CO.,LTD

Mustang license plate frame manufacturers

Size specification: 31*16cm
Product color: black
Surface processing: uv, vacuum plating
Product material: silicone + steel plate
Tags:

Description


Every time you ride in your car, you might not believe about it, but you devote a excellent deal of time hunting at the number plate of the car in front of you. For example, you never want to purchase a frame and later recognize it covers up important details on your plate that authorities need to see clearly. License plate covers are not allowed. Our plate frames are not stamped or cast they have been crafted from a solid sheet of aluminum.


Some license plate frames also include a protective covering that guards the plates from the components in order to extend their life even longer. All License two Bling frames function hand-polished quad chrome or matte black paint finishes and diamond-coat protective layers to maintain your new frames beautiful for years to come.



Design and style your own license plate frame and promote your enterprise name, site, phone number, or some thing as straightforward and refreshing as a humorous phrase. Vanity plates and frames are so well-liked that collecting them has provided rise to a niche neighborhood of enthusiasts.


Slim, sleek and simple, the design of this license plate frame is best for people who enjoy the excellent old fundamentals but wrapped in a new and stylish packaging. These models can extend the life of your license plate by guarding it from the elements, which is particularly useful if you have purchased pricey vanity plates.

Send a message to us

Contact Info

Quick Navigation

Products

Send a message to us

Rui'An XingChang Autoparts CO.,LTD