سيارة جديدة في إطار الترخيص بالجملة في الصين

حجم: سم
نوع البرنامج: النموذج الأوروبي
المعالجة السطحية: فراغ رش
مادة: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

إيضاح


تم تصميم إطار الترخيص المطاط لحماية المصد الخاص بك من الخدوش غير المرغوب فيها ، وهذه الكدمات يمكن أن تحدث أثناء وقوف السيارات الخاصة بك ، أو عندما شخص آخر توقف عن طريق الصدفةعرض الرياضة المفضلة لديك ، والهوايات ، أو نماذج السيارات ذات جودة عالية مع مصمملوحات السيارات يجب أن تظهر في السيارات حتى أن جميع الشخصيات والأرقام والعلامات هي رأسية ، مرئية ومقبولةعلى الرغم من أن هذا التشريع سوف تغطي جميع السيارات الجديدة التي تم تصنيعها في 2014 بعد سنوات ، لا يزال يتعين تحديد الجدول الزمني الدقيق


عالية الجودة لوحة ترخيص المركبات عادة ما يكون اثنين أو أربعة ثقوب المسمارهذه الأطر تغطي ليس فقط أنيق ، ولكن أيضا لديها مهارات الحماية الرائعة التي لا يمكن تدميرها تقريبا ، وأنها لن كسر أو سحق ، وتوفير حماية كبيرة ضد الطقس السيئ.



من أجل تحقيق هذا الهدف ، عدة إطارات لوحة ترخيص مجموعة من اثنينلوحة ترخيص الإطار مع غطاء الحماية ضد السرقة يمكن أيضا حماية لوحة الترخيص الخاص بك من السرقةفقط لأنها كثيرا ما لاحظت من قبل المستهلكين ، لوحة ترخيص الإطار يصبح علامة على نجاح


كم كنت يغار من أصدقائك عندما أخبرت أصدقائك أن الإطار الخاص بك لوحة ترخيص على alixpress ؟على مدى العقود القليلة الماضية ، UTSH قد نجحت في تطوير إطار الترخيص ، مما يجعل تقريبا جميع العلامات التجارية و التراخيص


ترك لنا رسالة

تفاصيل الاتصال

الملاحة السريعة

برودكشن

ترك لنا رسالة

Rui'An XingChang Autoparts CO.,LTD

Novelty infiniti auto plates frame wholesale in China

Size specification: 53.5*13.5cm
Applicable models: European models
Surface processing: spraying, uv, vacuum plating
Material: stainless steel + plastic

Description


A rubber license plate holder is designed to protect your bumper from accidental scratches that can come about when you're parking or when a person else carelessly backs into you although parking. Show off your favored sport, hobby or auto model with a high high quality designer license plate frame. West Virginia - License plate should be displayed on the car so that all wording, numbers and decals are upright, visible and readable. Even though this legislation will cover all new automobiles manufactured soon after about 2014 (the precise timeline is still pending), that has no effect on the car or truck you currently own.


High-top quality license plate frames usually come with either two or 4 screw holes. These cover frames are not only clear and fashionable, but they also have superb protective skills - practically indestructible, they won't break or shatter, offering great protection against the elements.



Several license plate frames come in sets of two for this really objective. A license plate frame with anti-theft caps can also shield your license plate from becoming stolen. Simply because they are often noticed by consumers, license plate frames serve as an successful and original signifies of buyer speak to.


Feel how jealous you're pals will be when you tell them you got your license plate frame on AliExpress. For decades UTSCH has successfully developed license plate frames to allow license plates to be fitted on autos from virtually all brands and companies without screws.


Send a message to us

Contact Info

Quick Navigation

Products

Send a message to us

Rui'An XingChang Autoparts CO.,LTD