الرواية الصينية إطار لوحة ترخيص

إنتاج المواد: السيليكون الصلب
حجم: خمسة
مدى: النموذج الأوروبي
صبغ: swarther

إيضاح


العثور على أفضل قطع غيار السيارات لم يكن نشاط سهلالإعلان أصبحت مكلفة للغاية في السوق الحالية ، ولكن تخصيص لوحة ترخيص و تخصيص لوحة ترخيصأصحاب السيارات في ولاية آيوا غير قانوني لوضع جميع الأرقام والحروف على الحدود حول لوحة ترخيص أو خارج الموقع


لقد تم استخدام هذا الطبق لسنوات ، ولكن لا يزال يمكن أن تصمدبعض بصمات الأصابع السوداء على الكفوف تسقط ، ولكن الإطار نفسه لا يزال رائعتصميم ينطبق على جميع الأحجام العادية من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وكندالا يجوز وضع أي تغيير في مظهر من لوحة الرخصة


ترتبط مع نفس العلامة التجارية في وقت مبكر من إطارات الصور ، وهذه هي السلع المصنوعة يدويا ، ذات جودة عالية ، لمعان لا يصدق


إذا كان لديك ترخيص قديم الإطار ، فإنه قد تتلاشى ، هناك ثغرات ، فواصل ، أو دنتمن الصعب بشكل خاص ، مع مجموعة مسامير المقدمة قد لا تكون طويلة بما فيه الكفاية لإصلاح الإطار الخاص بكيمكنك أيضا الحصول على إطار لوحة ترخيص مخصص لجعل سيارتك من نوع خاص



ترك لنا رسالة

تفاصيل الاتصال

الملاحة السريعة

برودكشن

ترك لنا رسالة

Rui'An XingChang Autoparts CO.,LTD

Novelty license plate frame made in China

Product material: silicone + steel plate
Size specification: 52.5*11.8cm
Scope of application: European model
Product color: black

Description


Locating the best motor car accessory is never ever an effortless activity. Advertising has become extremely pricey in the current marketplace, but custom license plates and custom license plate frames are a great low-cost way to advertise. Iowa - It is unlawful for the owner of a vehicle to location any frame around or more than the plate that does not permit full view of all numerals and letters printed.


I've had this plate for several years and it's nonetheless holding up. Some of the black on the paw prints is coming off, but the frame itself is still great. It is designed to fit all normal size U.S. and Canada license plates. No covering of any sort that alters the appearance of the license plate might be placed on or more than the license plate.


Related to the earlier frames by the exact same brand, these are handcrafted merchandise of exceptional top quality and unbelievable shine - only these come in distinct colors: black and space gray. 


If you have an old license plate frame, it may possibly be faded, chipped, cracked, or dented. One particular difficulty is that the screws that come with the kit could not be not lengthy enough to fasten the frame to your vehicle. You can also get a customized license plate frame to make your vehicle one particular of a type.



Send a message to us

Contact Info

Quick Navigation

Products

Send a message to us

Rui'An XingChang Autoparts CO.,LTD