оригинальный китайский номерной знак

производственный материал: кремниевая сталь
размер: пять.
Сфера применения: Европейские модели
окрашивание: слякотный

Примечание


найти лучшие автозапчасти никогда не было легким делом.на нынешнем рынке реклама стала очень дорогостоящей, но заказы на номерные знаки и настраиваемые на них рамы - очень дешевый способ рекламы.штат Айова - для владельца машины незаконное размещение в рамке вокруг номерного знака или выше знака не позволяет видеть все цифры и буквы.


Я использую эту тарелку уже несколько лет, но она все еще может выдержать.Некоторые черные отпечатки пальцев на лапах падают, но сами оправы все еще великолепны.Она рассчитана на все обычные размеры американских и канадских номерных знаков.Никакие предметы, на которые может быть наложено изменение внешнего вида номерного знака, не должны помещаться или превышать его.


в связи с ранними рамками одной и той же марки, эти товары ручной работы, качество, блеск невероятно - только эти цвета имеют разные цвета: черный и космический пепел.


если у вас есть старая номерная рама, она может быть обесцвечена, трещина, трещина или вмятина.особая трудность заключается в том, что винты, поставляемые вместе с пакетом, могут быть недолговечными и не могут быть прикреплены к машине.Вы также можете настроить рамку для номерных знаков, чтобы ваша машина стала особым типом.



нам письмо

связь

скоростная навигация

продукт

нам письмо

Rui'An XingChang Autoparts CO.,LTD

Novelty license plate frame made in China

Product material: silicone + steel plate
Size specification: 52.5*11.8cm
Scope of application: European model
Product color: black

Description


Locating the best motor car accessory is never ever an effortless activity. Advertising has become extremely pricey in the current marketplace, but custom license plates and custom license plate frames are a great low-cost way to advertise. Iowa - It is unlawful for the owner of a vehicle to location any frame around or more than the plate that does not permit full view of all numerals and letters printed.


I've had this plate for several years and it's nonetheless holding up. Some of the black on the paw prints is coming off, but the frame itself is still great. It is designed to fit all normal size U.S. and Canada license plates. No covering of any sort that alters the appearance of the license plate might be placed on or more than the license plate.


Related to the earlier frames by the exact same brand, these are handcrafted merchandise of exceptional top quality and unbelievable shine - only these come in distinct colors: black and space gray. 


If you have an old license plate frame, it may possibly be faded, chipped, cracked, or dented. One particular difficulty is that the screws that come with the kit could not be not lengthy enough to fasten the frame to your vehicle. You can also get a customized license plate frame to make your vehicle one particular of a type.



Send a message to us

Contact Info

Quick Navigation

Products

Send a message to us

Rui'An XingChang Autoparts CO.,LTD