поставщик пластиковых листов нового типа

размер: три дюйма
производственный материал: пластичность
Предварительная обработка поверхности: цветная печать
окрашивание: слякотный
Tags:

оригинальная рамаПроизводители Китая


Примечание


лучший заказ подарков - это рама автомобиля, и я лично считаю, что обычно трудно купить противоположное общение, даже когда вы получаете вопросы, которые они хотят, даже на день рождения, Рождество, юбилей и так далее.Возможно, в этот раз, как вариант, с полки, почему бы не сделать заказной подарок своему парню на день Святого Валентина.оригинальная рама для номерных знаков, заверенная водительскими правами – узнай, какие элементы твоей машины 1 - й элемент, на котором ты ездишь, и посмотри на свои способности использовать переключатели и управлять своей машиной.До 1991 года они выдавали номерные знаки в различных формах.


стройный, скользкий и основной, этот стиль каркаса для номерных знаков идеален для людей, которые любят старые основы, но упаковываются в новую и модную упаковку.эти модели могут продлить срок службы ваших номерных знаков, защищая его от различных факторов, которые особенно полезны для вас, покупая дорогостоящие Гримы.


прочное закрытие позволяет осуществлять повседневное использование и безопасное хранение номерных знаков до 520 мм.В большинстве кантонов длина номерных знаков достаточно, чтобы не включать символы.этот пункт изготовлен из полированной стали высококачественные автомобильные номерные знаки, чтобы ваш автомобиль был наполнен модой и индивидуальностью.


Black novelty plastic plate frame for sale


China novelty license plate frame factory


Our company supply many kinds of рама номерного знакакондуктор выпускникови Блинг каркас и другие оригинальные пластиковые рама.если у вас есть какие - либо вопросы, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами как можно скорее!

нам письмо

связь

скоростная навигация

продукт

нам письмо

ооо "Ар - Райан синчан автозапчасти"

Novelty plastic plate frame suppliers

Size specification: 53*13cm
Product material: plastic
Surface processing: printing, stamping, painting
Product color: black
Tags:

Novelty license plate frame manufacturer in China


Description


The very best customized present is license plate frames I personally consider it is usually harder buying for the opposite intercourse, even more when you have received them the problems they want even though in birthdays, Christmas, anniversaries and so on. Possibly this time, as an alternative of choosing anything off a shelf, why not give your boyfriend a customized valentine gift. Novelty license plate frame pass Your License Verify - Know Your Auto 1 element of your all round performance on the driving take a look at is your capacity to use the switches and controls of your car. They issued license plates in one form or another till 1991.


Slim, sleek and basic, the style of this license plate frame is perfect for people who enjoy the great old basics but wrapped in a new and stylish packaging. These models can extend the life of your license plate by guarding it from the elements, which is particularly helpful if you have bought high-priced vanity plates.


The robust closure method stands up to everyday use and securely holds license plates up to 520 mm wide. In most states, license plate frames are permitted as lengthy as the characters are not covered. Give your vehicle a touch of style and individuality with this high high quality premium license plate frame created of polished steel.


Black novelty plastic plate frame for sale


China novelty license plate frame factory


Our company supply many kinds of license plate frames, such as purdue alumni license plate frame, bling license plate frame and other novelty plastic plate frame. If you have any question, please contact us as soon as possible!

Send a message to us

Contact Info

Quick Navigation

Products

Send a message to us

Rui'An XingChang Autoparts CO.,LTD