جديد إطار من البلاستيك المورد

حجم: ثلاثة بوصة
إنتاج المواد: لدونة
المعالجة السطحية: لون الطباعة
صبغ: swarther

رواية إطار لوحة ترخيصصنع في الصين


إيضاح


أفضل هدية مخصصة هو إطار لوحة ترخيص ، وأنا شخصيا أعتقد أنه عادة ما يكون من الصعب شراء عكس الاتصالات ، وحتى عندما تتلقى الأسئلة التي يريدون حتى في أعياد الميلاد ، عيد الميلاد ، الذكرى الخربما هذه المرة ، كخيار ، من الرفوف ، لماذا لا تعطي صديقك هدية عيد الحب مخصصة ؟الجدة إطار لوحة الرخصة من خلال التحقق من رخصة القيادة الخاصة بك فهم عناصر السيارة 1 الخاص بك محرك الأداء الشامل لمعرفة ما إذا كان لديك القدرة على استخدام التبديل والسيطرة على سيارتك.حتى 1991 ، وهي إصدار التراخيص في أشكال مختلفة


سليم ، أنيق ، والأساسية ، هذا النمط من إطار لوحة ترخيص مثالي للأشخاص الذين يحبون الأسس القديمة العظيمة ، ولكن معبأة في حزمة جديدة وأنيقة.هذه النماذج يمكن أن تمتد حياتك من خلال حماية لوحة ترخيص من جميع أنواع العوامل التي هي مفيدة بشكل خاص بالنسبة لك لشراء عالية


طريقة إغلاق قوية يمكن أن تصمد أمام الاستخدام اليومي والسلامة عقد الترخيصفي معظم الدول ، وطول لوحة الرخصة يمكن أن تكون متاحة طالما أنها لا تحتوي على أحرفهذا عالية الجودة لوحة ترخيص الإطار مصنوعة من الصلب المصقول ، مما يجعل سيارتك كاملة من الشعور أزياء وشخصية


Black novelty plastic plate frame for sale


China novelty license plate frame factory


Our company supply many kinds of إطار لوحة الرخصةخريجو جامعة بوردوجديد من البلاستيك إطار لوحة ترخيصإذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا في أقرب وقت ممكن

ترك لنا رسالة

تفاصيل الاتصال

الملاحة السريعة

برودكشن

ترك لنا رسالة

Rui'An XingChang Autoparts CO.,LTD

Novelty plastic plate frame suppliers

Size specification: 53*13cm
Product material: plastic
Surface processing: printing, stamping, painting
Product color: black
Tags:

Novelty license plate frame manufacturer in China


Description


The very best customized present is license plate frames I personally consider it is usually harder buying for the opposite intercourse, even more when you have received them the problems they want even though in birthdays, Christmas, anniversaries and so on. Possibly this time, as an alternative of choosing anything off a shelf, why not give your boyfriend a customized valentine gift. Novelty license plate frame pass Your License Verify - Know Your Auto 1 element of your all round performance on the driving take a look at is your capacity to use the switches and controls of your car. They issued license plates in one form or another till 1991.


Slim, sleek and basic, the style of this license plate frame is perfect for people who enjoy the great old basics but wrapped in a new and stylish packaging. These models can extend the life of your license plate by guarding it from the elements, which is particularly helpful if you have bought high-priced vanity plates.


The robust closure method stands up to everyday use and securely holds license plates up to 520 mm wide. In most states, license plate frames are permitted as lengthy as the characters are not covered. Give your vehicle a touch of style and individuality with this high high quality premium license plate frame created of polished steel.


Black novelty plastic plate frame for sale


China novelty license plate frame factory


Our company supply many kinds of license plate frames, such as purdue alumni license plate frame, bling license plate frame and other novelty plastic plate frame. If you have any question, please contact us as soon as possible!

Send a message to us

Contact Info

Quick Navigation

Products

Send a message to us

Rui'An XingChang Autoparts CO.,LTD