رخصة السائق الإطار المورد

نطاق التطبيق: نمط التايلاندية
المعالجة السطحية: من ألياف الكربون طلاء الماس الحفر
المنتجات والمواد: سبائك الألومنيوم
مواصفات الأبعاد: 3716 سم

إيضاح


في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك عدد كبير من لوحات على موقع ئي بايوفقا لقوانين ولاية إلينوي ، أي إطار أو غطاء التي تعوق الرؤية أو تسجيل الصور الإلكترونية من الرخصة غير قانونية ، سائق السيارة مع هذا الحاجز سيتم تغريم 750 إلى 1000 دولار والحصول على إطار أو تغطية المخالفات ،حتى في بعض الحالات ، كل لوحة تم مصادرتها من قبل الاستدعاء


بعض الناس مثل الحيوان طباعة المواضيع ، وزينت ركوب الخيل مع حمار وحشي أو ليوباردمن خلال هذه الطريقة ، utsch يحول إطار لوحة ترخيص معقولة إلى الأصلي


المعالجة السطحية ، تتميز الأبيض والأصفر ديزي ، من خلال دليل تلميع الطلاء اليدوي ، وهذا هو لطيف ، عالية الجودة الكروم مطلي الإطار لسنوات عديدة حتى النهاية.لوحات وإطارات شخصية توفر أيضا فرصة للاحتفال بمختلف المناسبات ، وكمشروع لجمع الأموال


ليس هناك شك في أن هذه الفتيات مثل لوحات ترخيص هي أفضل نوعية الحرف اليدوية التي يمكن شراؤها في الأسعار ، وهناك ثلاثة ألوان مختلفة من الأبيض ، الوردي ، الشمبانيا.لوحة الرخصة هي فكرة فريدة جدا هدية لشخص معين


ترك لنا رسالة

تفاصيل الاتصال

الملاحة السريعة

برودكشن

ترك لنا رسالة

Rui'An XingChang Autoparts CO.,LTD

Pilot license plate frames suppliers

Scope of application: Thai models
Surface processing: carbon fiber coating, diamond drilling
Product material: aluminum alloy
Size specification: 37*16cm
Tags:

Description


License plates are huge on eBay right now with over 150,000 title listings. According to Illinois law , any sort of frames or coverings which obstruct the visibility or electronic image recording of the plate” are illegal, and the driver of a vehicle with such an obstruction is subject to getting a citation which can carry a fine of $750 to $1,000, and obtaining the offending frame or covering, or even the whole plate in some situations, confiscated by the citing officer.


Some folks go for the animal print theme and deck their ride out with a zebra or leopard print steering wheel cover and matching seat covers. In this way, UTSCH transforms sensible license plate frames into original customisation accessories and desirable lifestyle products.


The finish, featuring specifics of white and yellow daisies, is hand polished and hand painted - it's a lovely, good quality chrome plated frame, constructed to final for years. Personalized license plates and frames also present an chance to celebrate various occasions, and as an item to be employed for fundraising.


Undoubtedly, these girly license plate frames are the best high quality craftsmanship you can get for this price, plus they come in 3 distinct colors: white, pink and champagne. Number plate frames are a very unique gift thought for that specific a person.


Send a message to us

Contact Info

Quick Navigation

Products

Send a message to us

Rui'An XingChang Autoparts CO.,LTD