إطارات شعبية محلية الصنع

المعالجة السطحية: الرش ، الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، فراغ طلاء ، طلاء من ألياف الكربون
لون المنتج: بلاك ›
مواصفات الأبعاد: 13.5 سم
المنتجات والمواد: بلاستيكي
Tags:

إيضاح


إطار لوحة ترخيص شخصية هو خيار شائع لتخصيص المركبات على كوكب الأرضغطاء زجاجة يطابق تماما الإطار الذي يمتد المعدن إلى الجزء الخلفي من الإطار ، الذي هو مباراة كبيرة ، سهلة التركيب.في دولتكم يسمح إطارات لوحات أو أغطية قد تكون مقيدة ، وحتى في دولة أخرى غير قانونيةهذا هو ذات جودة عالية جدا وحافة الإطار المناسب مع غطاء المسمار


وفقا لقوانين الدولة التي تعيش فيها ، قد تحتاج إلى الحصول على ترخيص في الجزء الأمامي والخلفي من السيارةالعديد من الشركات يمكن أن تسمح لك لتخصيص إطارات لوحاتلوحة ترخيص الإطار مصنوعة من مواد مضادة للصدأ ، مثل الألومنيوم ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، من ألياف الكربون ، بولي كلوريد الفينيل الخ



868 ترخيص رفوف تخزين الصور ، ناقلات ، والرسوم التوضيحية متاحةهذه الأطر مصنوعة من الكروم الصلب ، والتي هي قوية جدا في أي مناخعلامات التراخيص التي هي مفيدة لبعض الشركات أو المؤسسات ، مثل الحيوانات و الجامعات


هذه الأطر هي لوحات الحماية وغيرها من القضايا ، أيضاًلدينا قائمة من أفضل لوحات الرخصة 15 الإطار بما في ذلك تصاميم مختلفة ، مكونات البناء ، وبطبيعة الحال ، لا تزال قيمة العلامات ، لأن لسبب بسيط جدا

ترك لنا رسالة

تفاصيل الاتصال

الملاحة السريعة

برودكشن

ترك لنا رسالة

رويان Xingchang قطع غيار السيارات المحدودة ، المحدودة

Popular plate frame made in China

Surface processing: spraying, uv, vacuum plating, carbon fiber coating
Product color: black
Size specification: 53*13.5cm
Product material: plastic
Tags:

Description


A personalised license plate frame is a common alternative for customising vehicles about the planet. The caps completely match the frame, the metal extends up in the back of the frame for a great match, and installation is easy. A license plate frame or cover allowed in your state might be restricted or even illegal in one more. It's very high high quality and the edge of the frame as properly as the screw covers are reflective.


Depending on the laws of your state, you might be needed to have a license plate on the front and back of your vehicle. A: Many businesses enable you to customize their license plate frames. License plate frames are generally made with rust-resistant materials, such as aluminum, stainless steel, carbon fiber, PVC, and a lot more.



868 license plate frame stock pictures, vectors, and illustrations are accessible royalty-free. Created of chrome steel, these frames are tough and tough beneath any climate situation. Logo license plates that benefit specific causes or institutions, such as animals and universities, are also common.


These frames protect the plate and do other issues, also. Our list of Best 15 greatest license plate frames includes diverse designs, building components, and of course value tags for one particular straightforward reason - so you could effortlessly locate a item that fits your preferences as well as your budget.

Send a message to us

Contact Info

Quick Navigation

Products

Send a message to us

Rui'An XingChang Autoparts CO.,LTD