الجملة لوحة الباردة الإطار مصنعين

صبغ: swarther
إنتاج المواد: لدونة
مدى: صقل
المعالجة السطحية: فراغ رش

إيضاح


تخصيص لوحة ترخيص هو وسيلة رائعة وبأسعار معقولة لنقل التفاصيل إلى أشخاص آخرينالفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ قوس ، والزجاج ملء التحدي البوليمر لوحة قوسهناك أربعة ثقوب بيضاء أو سوداء متصلة مباشرة بأغلبية السياراتعلامات ، حروف وأرقام لا تحتاج إلى أن تكون مشمولة في أي شيء ، علامات ، والطلاء ، الخفي الجزء الأمامي من لوحة ترخيص مكتوب أسفل كاليفورنيا ، على حافة الحدود تغطي الجزء العلوي من حرف ب ، ج ، ل ، و


واشنطن لوحة الإطار قد لا تغطي أي جزء من لوحةيمكنك الحصول على اثنين من سلسلة الأصلي 256 بلينغ l2b-256-BK-BLK 256 الأسود لوحة ترخيص حامل الكريستال الأسود سواروفسكيفي الأماكن المغلقة الأخرى لوحات عرض لوحة ترخيص لديها رف ضيق ، لوحة ترخيص وضعت أساسا فوق



بالإضافة إلى الفقرة الثالثة من السيارات الرياضية MG ، مودينا التصاميم والأساليب والتحليلات التي أنتجت نسخة إضافية باستخدام موستانج خمسة.المحرك و مجب الإطارالعلامة التجارية الكبيرة من الرجال والنساء يفضلون عرض لوحاتالنقاد مثل هذا يعتقد أن هذه الأطر لا تغطي أي معلومات عن لوحات السيارات ، لذلك فمن القانوني أن القيادة في دولتهم


بعض لوحات الرخصة تحتوي أيضا على غطاء حماية لحماية لوحات الرخصة من جميع العوامل التي تؤثر على تمديد خدمة الحياةكل التراخيص اثنين من إطارات بلينغ ميزات يدويا مصقول مع أربعة الكروم أو غير لامع أسود النهاية وطلاء الماس طبقة واقية من أجل الحفاظ على الإطار الجديد الخاص بك جميلة في السنوات القادمة.



ترك لنا رسالة

تفاصيل الاتصال

الملاحة السريعة

برودكشن

ترك لنا رسالة

Rui'An XingChang Autoparts CO.,LTD

Wholesale cool plate frame manufacturers

Product color: black
Product material: plastic
Scope of application: American regulatory models
Surface processing: spraying, uv, vacuum plating
Tags:

Description


Custom license plates are a great and affordable way to convey details to other individuals. Stainless Steel bracket with glass filled challenging polymer plate holder. Comes in white or black, with four holes for straightforward attachment to most vehicles. Plates, letters and numbers need to not be covered by any object, marking, paint, and so on. The leading of the license plate read Baja California”, and the edge of the frame partially covered the upper parts of the letters B, C, l and f.


Washington - Plate frames may possibly not obscure any part of the plate. You can acquire License two Bling l2b-256-bk-blk Genuine 256 Series Black License Plate Frame with Black Swarovski Crystals right here. Other license plate displays indoors have a narrow shelf and the plates basically sit on them - they are not in fact fastened.



In addition to 3 modified MG sports vehicle, Modena Design and style and Analysis produced added replicas for utilizing a Mustang five. engine and an MGB frame. Men and women who are big profile also take pleasure in car selection plates that present who they are. Reviewers like that the frames did not cover any information on the license plate, so they're legal to drive in their state.


Some license plate frames also contain a protective covering that guards the plates from the elements in order to extend their life even longer. All License two Bling frames feature hand-polished quad chrome or matte black paint finishes and diamond-coat protective layers to maintain your new frames beautiful for years to come.



Send a message to us

Contact Info

Quick Navigation

Products

Send a message to us

Rui'An XingChang Autoparts CO.,LTD