جمجمة لوحة ترخيص مصنع الإطار

مادة: لدونة
المعالجة السطحية: بلل
نوع البرنامج: صقل
حجم: سم

إيضاح


هذا هو معنى اسم لوحة الرخصةوعلاوة على ذلك ، فإن النص الإطاري هو رمادي فاتح ، وليس أبيض لامع ، مما يعني أن النص من أصحاب التراخيص المخصصة قد يكون من الصعب دراسة من بعيد.تصميم فقاعة واضحة للحركة ، وهذا غطاء لوحة الرخصة تمكن من توفير اللون الصحيح من الدخان ، على الرغم من أنها لا تزال تحافظ على نغمات واضحة نعم ، ولكن بالتأكيد لا حتى الظلام ، وقراءة لوحة ترخيص السيارة السوداء مثالية.


من هنا ، يمكن للأطفال ملء الحروف في الحروف ، ملء لهم مع علامات سوداء ، أو تطبيق الغراء و فلاشإلينوي لو لا ينبغي أن تغطي أي معلومات عن الترخيص



يمكنك إصلاح الإطار الخاص بك في أقرب وقت ممكن مع مساميرلدينا عدسة بلورية واضحة لحماية لوحات من الحشرات والأوساخ والحموضة والحطامIndeedbuy 2017 آخر قطعة 4-hole الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لوحة ترخيص أسود حامل فقط بيع 9.19 دولار لأولئك الذين لا يريدون التضحية عالية الجودة


هارلي ديفيدسون إطار لوحة الرخصة من خلال التحقق من رخصة القيادة الخاصة بك فهم سيارتك 1 عناصر الوظيفة العامة محرك الأقراص الخاص بك لمعرفة ما إذا كان لديك القدرة على استخدام التبديل والسيطرة على سيارتك.حتى 1991 لم يصدر رخصة واحدة أو أخرى

ترك لنا رسالة

تفاصيل الاتصال

الملاحة السريعة

برودكشن

ترك لنا رسالة

رويان Xingchang قطع غيار السيارات المحدودة ، المحدودة

Wholesale skull license plate frame manufacturers

material: plastic
Surface processing: water electroplating
Applicable models: American regulatory models
Size specification: 31*16cm

Description


License plate frames do just what the name implies. Also, the frame lettering is light gray, not bright white, which implies the text on these customized license plate holders can be tough to study from a distance. Sporting a clear bubble design, this license plate cover manages to provide a correct smoke tint although remaining clear - tinted yes, but absolutely not as well dark to read the plates ideal for black cars.


From right here the little ones can fill in their block letters anyway they like, from making use of black markers to fill them in or applying glue and glitter to make the customized Daytona 500 plates. Illinois - (LE) License plate frames should not cover any of the information on the license plates.



As soon as you location the frame on your car, you can line up the screws with the existing holes. Our Crystal Clear Plate Lens shields license plates from bugs, dirt, tart, and debris. At just $9.19, the Indeedbuy 2017 Newest 2 Pcs 4 Holes Stainless Steel Black License Plate Frame is the best license plate frame for spending budget-friendly purchasers who never want to sacrifice top quality for cost.


Harley Davidson License Plate Frame Pass Your License Verify - Know Your Automobile 1 element of your general functionality on the driving take a look at is your capability to use the switches and controls of your auto. They issued license plates in one particular kind or yet another until 1991.

Send a message to us

Contact Info

Quick Navigation

Products

Send a message to us

Rui'An XingChang Autoparts CO.,LTD